What Is Everybody Up To?

Hamster

Level 2
Swordsman
Wanderer
Just want to catch up with everyone and catch up my post counts too, kekeke
I feel like I haven't talk to y'all for ages. So how's everyone? What are you guys up to?
Me not so good, been suffering from acid reflux, very uncomfortable.

Yo Happy, I still need to hear the rest of your "first time" stories :D

It's been the same song and dance here since the site went down last month. In case you don't know, REI and ASH were caught stealing servers (joking).
I won't be in the shoutbox the usual times but I will make sure to stir things up with all things ridiculous and controversial. :roflmao:

Hamster, sorry about your acid reflux. As an former pharmacy technician, I know acid reflux disease can be treated with an acid reflux inhibitor. You can get em OTC. Look for Omeprazole at your local walgreens. I believe the trade name is Prilosec. :roflmao: Personally I would just smoke some good weed. You can get those from your local street pharmacist at a ghetto near you, but be careful when making your buy because gangsters tend to be a little hostile.

I am in the process of servicing my g35 at 130k. I'm not taking it to the stealership and will be undertaking the job myself. If anyone here is mechanically inclined, tips would be much appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Also, if you know any hot single khmer girls, let me know. Pimping aint easy, but somebody gotta do it.

Hamster

Level 2
Swordsman
Wanderer
I won't be in the shoutbox the usual times but I will make sure to stir things up with all things ridiculous and controversial. :roflmao:
Did your work schedule change? More responsibilities? I won't have someone to chat with for awhile, I guess. What kinda help do you need with your car? I only know the basics so I doubt I can help much. Just got some works done on my car too. One issue thing after another, I'm telling you... Draining my wallet empty.