Khmerstream Banner Progress

Won't be on shoutbox or xbox1 all week long.
No sex, no food, no drinks, no air.
I will eat and breathe "banner." :D

Will post images of "work in progress" and "finished" in another Thread.
Some will have color background, some will have transparent background.
I will put logo to the right, left, foreground or background. Will play around.
I'm still learning so forgive me if there's room for improvement :D
I'm open to all ideas as well. Rei, u can jump in anytime, anyone can. I love teamwork.
Will try to squeeze in some animations but for right now my main focus will be style and texture.
Animation and text effects will come at the later stage. Let me know ur ideas please.
I'm thinking an Angkor Wat logo or Khmer art logo for the Khmer theme sample.
Also, I will try to do a modern style :D

credit to bluebird for sentence revision :D

I still have to master blending techniques. Goupon can you give me a fast course on it? Like on this tread, please "keep it silly simple stupid" with your steps as I am already reading a lot.

2eyyzx1.jpg

Is this the size right? 728 x 90 pixels

Last edited:
Hunnie can you revised my sentences to sound more proper. Trying to learn that too lolz. please dear.I learn by interacting.

Bluebird

Won't be on shoutbox or xbox1 all week long.
No sex, no food, no drinks, no air.
I will eat and breathe "banner." :D

Will post images of "work in progress" and another thread will have "finished"
Some will have color background, some will have transparent background.
I will put logo to the right or left or foreground or background. Will play around.
I'm still learning so forgive me if there's room for improvement :D
I'm open to all ideas as well. rei, u can jump in anytime, anyone can. I love teamwork.
Will try to squeeze in some animations but for right now, my main focus will be style and texture.
Animation and text effects will come at the later stage. Let me know ur ideas please.