Salt Water Flush

Hamster

Level 2
Swordsman
Wanderer
I am not a doctor. I don't endorse any treatment. I just want to share my experience.

Several weeks ago I thought I had acid reflux because I had all the symptoms. Turned out I had peptic ulcer. So the doctor prescribed antibiotics which I didn't take. Instead I swallowed raw garlic after cutting it into smaller pieces. I felt better immediately. No more pain. However, around the same time I stopped having the urge for bowel movement. I had to try really hard to induce myself to have an urge. The urge came and went immediately and I could only get one tiny piece of crap out. I was getting worried that I might have impacted feces so I researched online for natural remedy. Salt water flush came up. A lot of people had success with it so I thought, why not?

So first thing in the morning, I drank a quart of warm water with sea salt fully dissolved. It is one of the most disgusting thing I had to drink but the result was worth it. After an hour I had the urge to go. I butt-peed so much that my butt hole became sore. :roflmao: I felt so much better afterward. If you have constipation and need help moving your bowels, you may want to research salt water flush and decide if it is something you should take.

Actually, when you go to see a doctor for constipation you end up going home with a prescription for something called Milk of Magnesia, or generally known as magnesium hydroxide. It basically a salt solution mix with water. I would assume it works better than sea salt, but I guess Hamster's method works also. :D

PkaLotus

Level 3
legendary
Super Moderator
VIP
it is great to know:D thank you so much for sharing info Hamster and happy.....

Hamster

Level 2
Swordsman
Wanderer